Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The nicest employee at Riverside Ford took the time to search for one of my hearing aids that I accidentally lost down the steering column of my Ford Fusion the FIRST time I wore them after purchase. I had already been to two other retail mechanics that couldn't be bothered. You have a new customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Riverside had the exact truck I had been looking for and made it quick and easy for me to take it home. Logan was awesome to work with and made it a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Great sales experience. Ritchie was unbelievably helpful through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Friendly, supportive, genuine🤗

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Had transmission not going into reverse when car was cold. Also had driver side seat side panel that the clips broke off of. The long wait to get an appointment was only thing I would have liked to be better. They gave me a car to drive while mine was getting fixed and vehicle was in the shop for about a week so loaner car was a plus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Chad the car guy from RIVERSIDE FORD & Lincoln - went out of his way to help me, a complete stranger from over 300 miles away in a totally different state. Why you ask? Because that is how Riverside Ford & especially Chad, operate daily. He has earned my business for life, without him me & my family would’ve been without our vehicle for hours. If you’re looking for a vehicle, needing some service, or down right have an emergency like I did, give them a call or you’ll be sorry. it’s not like any other dealership ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent service, very professional, and great service Management. I am grateful fór the speed of completion of the service on my power seat and the oil service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Logan was the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was patient, kind, and very willing to help. The experience was great. I’ll be buying my next truck from logan and Riverside Ford. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

This was our first time using this dealership but we will definitely be back. The took such great care of us. From the great Salesman Larry, the Manager, and finance. They really go above and beyond. If I could give this dealership more than 5 stars I would. Riverside will definitely be our dealership for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Always good service and great people.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I highly recommend Riverside Ford of Tulsa. They made the ordering and purchase of my Bronco Sport easy and painless. They are a great bunch of people!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

everyone was super nice and went out of their way to help us with the purchase of our 23 Bronco Sport. would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Bill did a great job from start to finish! Communicated well, and understood our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

They kept in constant communication with me and the status of my vehicle. Very professional and courteous. Leland is amazing to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I’ll refer everyone to go see Larry! His customer service was one the best I’ve got when buying a car! The finance department was amazing, they were able to get my payment under from what I had requested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

From the minute I spoke with riverside ford of Tulsa I knew they weren’t like any other dealership. I drove 2.5hrs to get there passing many many other ford dealerships that I could have bought from and in fact had spoke with many of them on the phone. From my salesman Larry to the Kyle in the finance/warranty department they were top notch and deserve nothing less that an A+ rating. I’ve bought many vehicles over the years and have never received this level of service. Yes Tulsa is a bit out of my way but will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The sales and financing crew were extremely nice and helpful. I’ve bought 3 cars from river side Ford and been very happy with the way I have been taken care of. I plan on buying my next new car from riverside Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Carl was our salesman and he did an awesome job. He wasn’t overbearing and wanted to make sure we found exactly what we wanted. Super friendly and helpful! 10/10 recommend Riverside & ask for Carl!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Excellent communication, follow through and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

The dealership was very clean and everyone I came in contact with was super nice. Carl helped make the buying experience so easy. He was very pleasant and answered all my questions. Kyle the loan officer also helped the finance portion super smooth and quick. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great experience - everything smooth and professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very friendly and awesome service.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Very helpful and got me exactly what I wanted. Will not go to any other ford dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Chad was very helpful and respectful. He made just the right amount of contact before we came to the dealership. When we arrived, he knew exactly what we were looking for and suggested the perfect vehicle which checked all of our boxes (and more). My husband had been really disappointed to have to make the jump from tiny car to giant SUV, but Chad found him a trim level that offered the zip and power he loved in the car, in utility of the SUV our family needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Great experience with Chad at Riverside Ford! Quick and easy process, helped me find the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Love Riverside Ford! Everyone is helpful and work together to make buying a vehicle smooth!! Donna and Ottis are my go to people!!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Excellent service from a great team! Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Enjoyed our experience with Riverside Ford. It was quick and hassle free. The gentlemen that we worked with were great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Very helpful to my situation!! it sucks when you only have one car and break down and have kids to feed!! it was an In-N-Out process and I was without a car for less than a day thank you Riverside Ford👍🏼👍🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Had a good experience ordering and purchasing my 2023 F150. It took many months due to supply chain issues but it was worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Quick in and out oil change.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Would highly recommend Riverside Ford. Ordered a truck had great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Larry was very helpful and patient with my shelby truck purchase! He helped me get my dream truck and worked with my budget! Did all the process through the phone and drove in 8 hours and he had everything ready for us to get back on the road same day! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a truck! Thank you Larry so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Larry was such a blessing he went over and above what I expected thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

What a great experience. I’m an owner of the GT350R. The Riverside Ford team went above and beyond to resolve a complex, technical set of questions on a warranty claim I posed regarding this fantastic track ready car. The matter was resolved exceeding my expectations and with total transparency to the issue.. Ford Performance and factory did everything I hoped would be true. They stand behind their products 1000%. My experience with Cruse and Jeffrey in the Ford Performance Group along with Ford Factory was super. Needless to say I won’t be taking my car anywhere else in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Riverside Ford of Tulsa made it easy. Chad and all the staff created a welcoming and comfortable experience. Every step was enjoyable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Sales and service staff are the best in Tulsa!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Enjoyed my recent purchase experience with Tyler. He came off as genuine, enthusiastic, positive, and easy going. The type of person that enjoys getting to know people and just seemed to be having a great day whether I buy or not. I initially declined to purchase on Friday to sleep on the decision and I was still treated with respect and not pressured. I was relieved to not feel pressure to buy which ultimately led me back the next morning to make the purchase. The truck wasn’t supposed to be ready for another 2 days but Tyler was able to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Chads the man, helped me get into my new vehicle and made it quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Quick on service. Polite and courteous salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Chad “The Car Guy” Gleeson is an outstanding salesman. He welcomed us and introduced himself in a way that made us feel comfortable from the greeting to the end of the sale. We were in and out in no time. Everything went smoothly from sales to financing. He was patient and we never felt pressured to buy. He has a wealth of knowledge regarding car sales and is very patient in answering questions and explains everything clearly. The Explorer is the first American built vehicle that we’ve purchased in more than 15 years. He did everything possible to get us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Chad is beyond excellent. He completely went out of his own way to be able to do business with me, even when he didn’t have to. He met me far beyond my expectations! I would most definitely do business with him and them again!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

We had worked out all the details of my deal over the phone and nothing was altered at all on the deal and it went very smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Shannon was very helpful and attentive. The dealership was clean and attractive. Personally I would turn the musak down in the sales area, sometimes it was hard to converse

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

I haven't had the opportunity to meet with Mr. Matt Murphy but I appreciate him and his team for making my vehicle brand new. Thank you Riverside Ford for the awesome job y'all did! - Daniel

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Good service and quality (Original) Buen servicio y calidad

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Dealership was very clean. Shannon made us feel like family and will recommend him to everyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Great quality all the way around. Excellent customer service. They have certainly earned my repeat business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Chad is an excellent, upstanding and trustworthy salesperson with the utmost integrity. Richie in finance took such great care of my deal with me through what I needed accomplish with my business needs. Could not be more happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We went to test drive a used vehicle advertised by Logan; he and I had corresponded previously via messenger. It was during Covid and he had offered to bring it to our home. It turned out to be what I wanted, but we returned for a second test drive; and again it was not what I had hoped for. As we were leaving, I spotted a vehicle just recently traded and brought out of inspection. SOLD! Logan was such a pleasure to work with, very professional and patient in our process to purchase my retirement gift to myself. Then came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Logan Ranger was so helpful. He took his time answering our questions and walking us through the features of our new Mustang Mach e. Riverside Ford of Tulsa was great to work with. Thank you for your excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I cannot say enough about Riverside Ford of Tulsa, Chad “Car Guy” Gleeson - and the whole team. Great vehicle, great communication, and a great price. Go see them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

They was very polite very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Awesome service. We got exactly what we wanted. Chad did a great job with communicating and taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Logan Ranger provided a great experience during the buying process. Informative and helpful to get us to a deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

They go above and behind for customer satisfaction

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

They are great about communicating anything that’s going on with your vehicle and letting you know what will be coming out of pocket on your end before doing anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Don’t buy until you’ve checked out Riverside Ford of Tulsa!! Larry Young will go above and beyond for his clients!! Ask for Larry if you can!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

My sales person Abe, was very professional and friendly and even though it was starting to rain a little bit and we had only came in to look, he made the whole process pleasant

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Very courteous, answered our questions without fanfare.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Every employee was very friendly and kind. Logan Ranger sold us a new explorer, he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and could answer any questions my wife and I had. The sales team worked with us to come to an agreeable payment. In and out in about three hours. We will purchase again from them in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Your Bronco team is wonderful! My salesman, Otis, was always available and knowledgeable from early reservation in 2020 to finally getting a 2022 Bronco Wildtrak delivered. Covid brought unusual situations and your Dealership/Bronco sales team has delivered amazing customers service! I love my Bronco! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Every mechanic/employee at the service department was extremely kind and professional. I will return when I need additional services!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Tye, our Riverside Ford salesman, was personable and was a “no pressure”salesman. This made us feel comfortable and at ease talking with him and telling him what we were wanting in our vehicle. He knew the Ford vehicle and it’s features and Ford’s availabilities in our price range and didn’t press us to go higher as some salesmen do. We were totally satisfied with our purchase and came out feeling these are really nice people.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I am extremely pleased with my new bronco. I was extremely pleased with the service and knowledge of our salesman, Michael Charles. I would recommend Riverside Ford to anyone interested in buying a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

By far the BEST car buying experience me and my husband have ever had!! Would highly recommend using Billy and Riverside Ford for any future car purchases, we definitely will be!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Had the vehicles I was looking for, the staff was very accommodating, overall a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

After over 25 years as a former service advisor and a former service manager with Ford I found my experience getting my Bronco serviced at Riverside Ford was higher than any other experience in Tulsa Oklahoma. Everyone was friendly and respectful, the service was completed in time and I was impressed by the incredible amount of people that offered me assistance while walking through the dealership. Awesome service department, awesome accessories display and all around great customer service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Chad was such an amazing help! Great guy and makes buying a car real easy! Not only is knowledgeable about the vehicles but also willing to helpn his customers in more ways than one! Thanks Chad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Amazing service!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Richard Bennett and his team are phenomenal!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Friendly from start to finish (but not pushy) (and not just the sales people), Pretty quick service and parts , Clean and comfortable facilities. Riverside Ford has proven time and again to be honest and trustworthy in our dealings over the years (3 different trucks from this dealership)

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The best experience I’ve had from any dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Vehicles were available to see. Larry Young went above and beyond to satisfy...to find a truck to suit my needs. Showroom/very nice. Overall, great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I saw this truck F150 online while out of town, I called about it the next day to see if it was still available and it was. Larry young was who I spoke with and my car salesman from that point. This guy was very nice, personable, and professional. He explained every detail about the truck, and answered questions that I had. When I got off the plane, I headed straight to the dealership to finish up the logistics and the rest is history. He went through setting up the Ford app on my phone, and walked me through every ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great service and staff very friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! I got my new Ford Bronco Sport and I’m loving it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Great experience with knowledgeable salesman on the Bronco. Love the new Bronco and look forward to building it the way I want it with help from Riverside Ford of Tulsa.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great dealership with great customer service. They have been extremely helpful with the few things I have needed through the service department. Special shout out to service advisor Vue, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Our experience was quick and painless. We are very pleased with how everything went! Thanks to Otis, Larry, and Kyle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The sales team was fantastic. Helped me with the process of ordering a new bronco. The salesman kept me Informed on the status of the order and answered all of the questions that I had. Give Chris McClintic at Riverside Ford a call for a great experience.


Leave Us A Review